1 Search results

stop searching

Data Privacy

Data Protection Declaration

Data Protection

With few exceptions, it is possible to use our website without providing personal data. If personal data is collected on our website, it is provided on a voluntary basis. This data will not be provided to third parties except with your express consent. All personal data is handled in accordance with the provisions of the laws of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg (Law of 2 August 2002 on the Protection of Natural Persons in the Processing of Personal Data). If you have any question on the subject of “personal data,” you may send them to us at the address of the website operator listed in the legal notice for this site.

We wish to point out that the transmission of data over the Internet (e.g. in communicating using e-mail) may expose such data to security risks. The complete and total protection of the data against access by third parties is not possible.

Use of the contact information provided in accordance with our legal obligation to provide such information to send advertising or informational materials, except as explicitly ordered, is hereby comprehensively prohibited. The operators of this site expressly reserve the right to take legal action in the event of a violation of this prohibition.

 

Data Protection Declaration for the Use of Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. (www.google.de). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, text files stored on your computer and permitting your use of the website to be analyzed. This page uses Google Analytics with the “anonymizeIP” extension, so that IP addresses are only processed in abbreviated form in order to ensure that no attribution to a specific person is possible.

You can prevent the storage of cookies by changing the settings on your browser software accordingly. We wish to point out, however, that you may in that event be unable to make use of all functions of this website to their full extent.

1 Suchergebnisse zum Thema

Suche beenden

Datenschutz

Datenschutzerklärung

Datenschutz

Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist bis auf wenige Ausnahmen ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Falls auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten erhoben werden, erfolgt dies auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Sämtliche personenbezogenen Daten werden gemäß den Bestimmungen der Luxemburgischen Gesetzgebung (Gesetz vom 2. August 2002 betreffend den Schutz natürlicher Personen bei der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten) behandelt. Mit Ihren Fragen zum Thema „personenbezogene Daten“ können Sie sich über die im Impressum angegeben Adresse des Webseitenbetreibers an uns wenden.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Die Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit umfassend verboten. Die Betreiber dieser Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle eines Verstoßes gegen dieses Verbot vor.

 

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Diese Seite nutzt Google Analytics mit der Erweiterung „anonymizeIP“, so dass IP-Adressen nur gekürzt weiterverarbeitet werden, um eine Personenbeziehbarkeit auszuschließen.

Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können.