1 Search results

stop searching

Imprint

Legal Notice

Owner and operator of this website is

EURO-COMPOSITES® S.A.
2, rue Benedikt Zender (Z.I.), B.P.24
L-6468 Echternach
G.D. Luxembourg

Tel : +352 729463-1
Fax : +352 729460
E-mail : info@euro-composites.com
Website: www.euro-composites.com

Registre commerce Luxembourg: R.C. 92542
TVA-Nr.: 1984 2200 949
ID-Nr.: LU 1266 3476

 

Liability of EURO-COMPOSITES® S.A.

EURO-COMPOSITES® S.A. wishes to use this website to optimally inform its customers and Internet users about the products and services it offers, and to provide access to current information by and about EURO-COMPOSITES® S.A.

The goal of EURO-COMPOSITES® S.A. is to make available current and accurate information. Nonetheless, despite diligent administration of the website and careful formulation of its content, it may occur that certain information is incomplete or imprecise, flawed, or incorrect, or that access to this information is impaired as a result of technical problems. Furthermore, this information has no absolute, universal validity. EURO-COMPOSITES® S.A. attempts to correct all errors of which it becomes aware.

EURO-COMPOSITES® S.A. is not liable for the use of the content published on the pages of this website. This website contains information which, despite proper care and diligence on our part, may not be exhaustive, complete, or current. EURO-COMPOSITES® S.A. is not liable for losses resulting from the use of erroneous, non-current, or incomplete content on this website.

In the event that pages of this website contain links to external websites, EURO-COMPOSITES® S.A. is not liable for content published on such external websites, and has no influence on the information they may contain, for which it disclaims all responsibility.

EURO-COMPOSITES® S.A. similarly disclaims all liability for the use of this website or external websites, as well as for any damage to the Internet user’s computer equipment and system resulting from its use (e.g. viruses, data loss or corruption, etc.).

EURO-COMPOSITES® S.A. may also not be held liable for any interruptions to access to this website, regardless of the type of interruption and any potential losses that may result.

EURO-COMPOSITES® S.A. reserves the right to modify this website, its content, and the services it provides at any time and without prior notice. This website and all rights and obligations arising from it are subject to the laws of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg.

Copyright

Except with the express prior permission of EURO-COMPOSITES® S.A., the texts, illustrations, photographs, logos, trade names, graphics, and all other elements published on this website or components of the corporate design may not be used, copied, reproduced, disseminated, displayed, presented, altered, or reworked in any way, in whole or in part, whether mechanically or manually.

„EURO-COMPOSITES®“ is a registered trademark of EURO-COMPOSITES® S.A.

All other symbols, trademarks, and product names are the property of their respective owners.

EURO-COMPOSITES® S.A. reserves all rights to this website.

Any violations of these provisions will result in legal proceedings.

Copyright © 2016 – EURO-COMPOSITES® S.A.

Design & Implementation

BobDesign GmbH

1 Suchergebnisse zum Thema

Suche beenden

Impressum

Rechtliche Hinweise

Eigentümerin und Betreiberin dieser Website ist die

EURO-COMPOSITES® S.A.
2, rue Benedikt Zender (Z.I.), B.P.24
L-6468 Echternach
G.D. Luxembourg

Tel : +352 729463-1
Fax : +352 729460
E-mail : info@euro-composites.com
Webseite: www.euro-composites.com

Registre commerce Luxembourg: R.C. 92542
TVA-Nr.: 1984 2200 949
ID-Nr.: LU 1266 3476

 

Haftung der EURO-COMPOSITES® S.A.

Über diese Website möchte die EURO-COMPOSITES® S.A. ihre Kunden und Internetnutzer optimal über die von dem Unternehmen angebotenen Produkte und Dienstleistungen informieren und den Zugang zu aktuellen Informationen der EURO-COMPOSITES® S.A. ermöglichen.

Ziel der EURO-COMPOSITES® S.A. ist es, aktuelle und genaue Informationen zur Verfügung zu stellen. Trotzdem kann es trotz sorgfältiger Abfassung der Inhalte und trotz sorgfältiger Verwaltung der Website passieren, dass bestimmte Informationen unvollständig oder ungenau, fehlerhaft oder falsch sind oder dass der Zugang zu diesen Informationen durch technische Probleme beeinträchtigt wird. Darüber hinaus haben diese Informationen keine absolute universelle Gültigkeit. Die EURO-COMPOSITES® S.A. bemüht sich, sämtliche Fehler zu korrigieren, die ihr mitgeteilt werden.

Die EURO-COMPOSITES® S.A. haftet nicht für die Nutzung der Inhalte, die auf den Seiten dieser Website veröffentlicht werden. Diese Website enthält Informationen, die trotz unserer Sorgfalt nicht unbedingt erschöpfend, vollständig oder aktuell sein könnten. Die EURO-COMPOSITES® S.A. haftet nicht für Schäden durch die Verwendung fehlerhafter, nicht aktualisierter oder unvollständiger Inhalte auf dieser Website.

Falls Seiten dieser Website Links zu externen Websites enthalten, haftet die EURO-COMPOSITES® S.A. nicht für die auf diesen externen Websites veröffentlichten Inhalte und hat auch keinen Einfluss auf diese Informationen, für die sie jede Haftung ablehnt.

Ebenso wenig haftet die EURO-COMPOSITES® S.A. für die Nutzung dieser Website oder externer Websites sowie etwaiger Schäden durch deren Nutzung an der Computerausrüstung und -anlage des Internetnutzers (beispielsweise Virus, Datenlöschung, Dateibeschädigung usw.).

Die EURO-COMPOSITES® S.A. kann auch nicht haftbar gemacht werden für Unterbrechungen des Zugangs zur dieser Website, ungeachtet deren Art, und die möglicherweise daraus resultierenden Schäden.

Die EURO-COMPOSITES® S.A. behält sich das Recht vor diese Website, deren Inhalte und die angebotenen Dienste ohne vorherige Benachrichtigung der Internetnutzer zu ändern.
Diese Website und alle daraus abgeleiteten Rechte und Pflichten unterliegen dem Recht des Großherzogtums Luxembourg.

 

Urheberrecht

Ohne ausdrückliche vorherige Genehmigung der EURO-COMPOSITES® S.A. dürfen die Texte, Illustrationen, Fotos, Logos, Handelsbezeichnungen, Grafiken und alle sonstigen Elemente, die auf dieser Website verbreitet werden oder Bestandteil des Corporate Design sind, in keiner Weise, weder ganz noch teilweise, mechanisch oder manuell, verwendet, kopiert, vervielfältigt, verbreitet, angezeigt, präsentiert, umgeändert oder überarbeitet werden usw.

„EURO-COMPOSITES®“ ist ein eingetragenes Zeichen der EURO-COMPOSITES® S.A.

Alle übrigen verwendeten Zeichen, Marken und Produktnamen sind Eigentum Ihrer jeweiligen Halter.

EURO-COMPOSITES® S.A. behält sich alle Rechte an dieser Website vor.

Sämtliche Verstöße gegen diese Bestimmungen werden gerichtlich verfolgt.

Copyright © 2016 – EURO-COMPOSITES® S.A.

 

Design & Umsetzung

BobDesign GmbH